Shop Now

Chandra Darshan Dates in 2022

Chandra Darshan 2022

Chandra Darshan is the first day from the no moon day. On this Chandra Darshan day, if we are doing any prayer during moonrise, that prayer will get many times value than the other normal day.

Chandra Darshan Dates in 2022, Chandra Darshan Dates and Timings 2022, First Day of Moon Sighting,  this Month, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,  Full Moon Dates in Jan 2022, chennai, kolkata, Moon Phases, New Moon

Chandra Dharshan Dates And Timing in 2022

Chandra Dharshan Dates Timing Duration
January 4, 2022, Tuesday 05:38 PM to 07:20 PM 01 Hour 42 Mins
February 2, 2022, Wednesday 06:01 PM to 07:12 PM 01 Hour 11 Mins
March 3, 2022, Thursday 06:22 PM to 07:00 PM 00 Hours 38 Mins
April 2, 2022, Saturday 06:39 PM to 07:42 PM 01 Hour 03 Mins
May 2, 2022, Monday 06:57 PM to 08:23 PM 01 Hour 26 Mins
May 31, 2022, Tuesday 07:14 PM to 08:08 PM 00 Hours 54 Mins
June 30, 2022, Thursday 07:23 PM to 08:35 PM 01 Hour 12 Mins
July 30, 2022, Saturday 07:14 PM to 08:31 PM 01 Hour 17 Mins
August 28, 2022, Sunday 06:47 PM to 07:36 PM 00 Hours 48 Mins
September 27, 2022, Tuesday 06:12 PM to 07:08 PM 00 Hours 56 Mins
October 27, 2022, Thursday 05:40 PM to 06:58 PM 01 Hour 17 Mins
November 25, 2022, Friday 05:24 PM to 06:31 PM 01 Hour 07 Mins
December 24, 2022, Saturday 05:30 PM to 06:22 PM 00 Hours 52 Mins

Copyright © 2022 Find Me Free, All Rights Reserved.