Shop Now

Shivaratri Dates in 2021

Shivaratri Dates in 2021

Shivaratri Dates in 2021 given below for your reference.

Shivaratri Dates in 2021, Maha Shivaratri, 2021 Shivaratri Date and Time, Sawan Shivratri, Shivratri Vrat, Monthly Shivaratri, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

Shivaratri Dates in 2021

Dates Days Start Time End Time
Masik Shivaratri in January, 2021 Monday Jan 11, 12:02 AM Jan 12, 12:56 AM
Masik Shivaratri in February, 2021 Wednesday Feb 10, 12:09 AM Feb 11, 01:01 AM
Maha Shivaratri in March, 2021 Thursday Mar 11, 12:06 AM Mar 12, 12:55 AM
Masik Shivaratri in April, 2021 Saturday Apr 10, 11:59 PM Apr 11, 12:45 AM
Masik Shivaratri in May, 2021 Sunday May 9, 11:56 PM May 10, 12:38 AM
Masik Shivaratri in June, 2021 Tuesday Jun 08, 12:00 AM Jun 09, 12:40 AM
Masik Shivaratri in July, 2021 Thursday Jul 08, 12:06 AM Jul 09, 12:47 AM
Sawan, Masik Shivaratri in August, 2021 Friday Aug 06, 12:06 AM Aug 07, 12:48 AM
Masik Shivaratri in September, 2021 Sunday Sep 05, 11:57 PM Sep 06, 12:43 AM
Masik Shivaratri in October, 2021 Monday Oct 04, 11:45 PM Oct 05, 12:34 AM
Masik Shivaratri in November, 2021 Wednesday Nov 03, 11:39 PM Nov 04, 12:31 AM
Masik Shivaratri in December, 2021 Thursday Dec 02, 11:44 PM Dec 03, 12:38 AM

Copyright © 2021 Find Me Free, All Rights Reserved.