Shop Now

Pradosh Vrat Dates in 2022

Pradosh Vrat Dates in 2022

Pradosh Vrat Dates in 2022 given below for your reference.

Pradosh Dates in 2022, Pradosh 2022 Dates, 2022 Pradosh Dates, Pradosh Dates and Time 2022, Pradosh Dates This Month, Soma Pradosh, Shani Pradosh, Sani Pradosh, Pradosh Vrat, Pradosh Vrat Tithi, Bhauma Pradosh Vrat, January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in January 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
January 15, 2022, Saturday Pausha, Shukla Trayodashi (Shani Pradosh Vrat) 10:19 PM, Jan 14 00:57 AM, Jan 16
January 30, 2022, Sunday Magha, Krishna Trayodashi (Ravi Pradosh Vrat) 08:37 PM, Jan 29 05:28 PM, Jan 30

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in February 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
February 14, 2022, Monday Magha, Shukla Trayodashi (Soma Pradosh Vrat) 06:42 PM, Feb 13 08:28 PM, Feb 14
February 28, 2022, Monday Phalguna, Krishna Trayodashi (Soma Pradosh Vrat) 05:42 AM, Feb 28 03:16 AM, Mar 01

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in March 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
March 15, 2022, Tuesday Phalguna, Shukla Trayodashi (Bhauma Pradosh Vrat) 01:12 PM, Mar 15 01:39 PM, Mar 16
March 29, 2022, Tuesday Chaitra, Krishna Trayodashi (Bhauma Pradosh Vrat) 01:38 PM, Mar 29 01:19 PM, Mar 30

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in April 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
April 14, 2022, Thursday Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi (Guru Pradosh Vrat) 04:49 AM, Apr 14 03:55 AM, Apr 15
April 28, 2022, Thursday Vaishakha, Krishna Trayodashi (Guru Pradosh Vrat) 00:23 AM, Apr 28 00:26 AM, Apr 29

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in May 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
May 13, 2022, Friday Vaishakha, Shukla Trayodashi (Shukra Pradosh Vrat) 05:27 PM, May 13 03:22 PM, May 14
May 27, 2022, Friday Jyeshtha, Krishna Trayodashi (Shukra Pradosh Vrat) 11:47 AM, May 27 01:09 PM, May 28

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in June 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
June 12, 2022, Sunday Jyeshtha, Shukla Trayodashi (Ravi Pradosh Vrat) 03:23 AM, Jun 12 00:26 AM, Jun 13
June 26, 2022, Sunday Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi (Ravi Pradosh Vrat) 01:09 AM, Jun 26 03:25 AM, Jun 27

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in July 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
July 11, 2022, Monday Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi (Soma Pradosh Vrat) 11:13 AM, Jul 11 07:46 AM, Jul 12
July 25, 2022, Monday Shravana, Krishna Trayodashi (Soma Pradosh Vrat) 04:15 PM, Jul 25 06:46 PM, Jul 26

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in August 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
August 9, 2022, Tuesday Shravana, Shukla Trayodashi (Bhauma Pradosh Vrat) 05:45 PM, Aug 09 02:15 PM, Aug 10
August 24, 2022, Wednesday Bhadrapada, Krishna Trayodashi (Budha Pradosh Vrat) 08:30 AM, Aug 24 10:37 AM, Aug 25

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in September 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
September 8, 2022, Thursday Bhadrapada, Shukla Trayodashi (Guru Pradosh Vrat) 00:04 AM, Sep 08 09:02 PM, Sep 08
September 23, 2022, Friday Ashwina, Krishna Trayodashi (Shukra Pradosh Vrat) 01:17 AM, Sep 23 02:30 AM, Sep 24

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in October 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
October 7, 2022, Friday Ashwina, Shukla Trayodashi (Shukra Pradosh Vrat) 06:02 PM, Oct 22 06:03 PM, Oct 23

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in November 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
November 5, 2022, Saturday Kartika, Shukla Trayodashi (Shani Pradosh Vrat) 05:06 PM, Nov 05 04:28 PM, Nov 06
November 21, 2022, Monday Margashirsha, Krishna Trayodashi (Soma Pradosh Vrat) 10:07 AM, Nov 21 08:49 AM, Nov 22

Pradosh Vrat Dates and Timing in December 2022

Dates Prodosh Vrat Begins Ends
December 5, 2022, Monday Margashirsha, Shukla Trayodashi (Soma Pradosh Vrat) 05:57 AM, Dec 05 06:47 AM, Dec 06
December 21, 2022, Wednesday Pausha, Krishna Trayodashi (Budha Pradosh Vrat) 00:45 AM, Dec 21 10:16 PM, Dec 21

Copyright © 2022 Find Me Free, All Rights Reserved.